Florida | Insurance Law
Legal Question
My auto insurance company is claiming I am at fault for an accident even though the other driver was cited. I have talked to my claims adjuster multiple times, sent her photos of the accident scene and a diagram outlining what happened. I even got the 911 call recordings regarding my accident, and my phone records to prove I was not on the phone at the time of the accident. The adjuster claims none of this matters because "she and a jury just wouldn't understand how it happened." Can I appeal my claims adjuster's decision? She said I could not.


