Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

In Febuary it will be 11 years. We are settling a class action suit against a drug company and our attorney is telling us that we have to reimburse the Insurance companies for their losses due to paying for my wifes surgeries. Is this true or is their a staute of limitations?

Asked on 12/08/12, 8:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No doubt a lien was signed and given by you or your attorney.

Read more
Answered on 12/08/12, 10:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now