Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

I hired an attorney after meeting with him, I felt confident that I was in good hands. Six months later I find my case was passed off to another attorney in the firm, is this allowed and ethical?

Asked on 4/14/13, 2:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes it is allowed and ethical. I suggest you speak to the attorney if you are unhappy with the current arrangement.

Read more
4/14/13, 7:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now