Florida  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
11/24/05, 3:35 pm

Legal Question


Pip

My friend and I were sporting on a race track riding our retro-fitted lawnmowers. We decided to take then on the highway for a spin. My buddy crashed the lawnmower into a tree and a piece of the lawnmower crashed in my eye. I went to hospital and they billed my PIP for the ER visit. My PIP, Progressive, denied coverage, and stated that the policy cancelled because I misrepresented on the application. They tell me that I failed to report my 3 year old daughter on the application and have returned my policy premiums. Do I have coverage.....


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search