Florida  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 6:25 pm

Legal Question


I have recently canceled my liability insurance and I am having a hard time getting them to pay me my full prorated amount. I was reviewing my contract and found that my amusement ride was never even insurable with this company. They knew what my ride was and they still insured me. Would that be grounds for my contract to be terminated. That is the only way they said I could get a full refund.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search