Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Florida

Hi, I am an aspiring fashion designer and am currently setting up a website store to sell my items on. In some of my lingerie designs, I used parts of Hershey's CookiesnCream wrappers. I'm wondering if this could be a problem. Thanks.

Asked on 12/15/11, 5:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I think it depends upon what part of the wrappers you are using and how you are using them. Feel free to contact my office if you wish to discus further www.behrenlaw.com.

Read more
Answered on 12/16/11, 6:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now