Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Florida

copyright

can a video rental company rent videos

that are licensed for private home

exhibition only?

Asked on 10/16/07, 6:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: copyright

Not sure that I understand your question. If the videos are rented and then used for private home viewing, I don't see that there is any problem.

Read more
10/16/07, 6:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now