Florida  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
2/11/10, 6:45 pm

Legal Question


I created the mission of my Department at a Higher Education Institution. It did not go through an internal approval process. Now I lost my job and I want to take the mission statement somewhere else. Do I have a a right to do it? The University still has all my words in its webpage. I created this web page and wrote everything in it.

I would indeed appreciate your answer

Thanks

MCM


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search