Florida | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
we have recently purchased at a National Gift Show for retailers some hats which have the name of a local city on them with the colors that are also related to the NFL sport team that plays in that city. No mention is made of the team name. We have been told that these are too close to the NFL team for us to legally sell them. Is this true. How can we be sure. We do not want to have any problems once selling them. We are vendors at a local flea market Thanks


