Florida | Investment Law
Legal Question
Broker Misrepresentation
What is the time limit one has to pursue a legal action against a Broker and a Investment firm?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Tepper |
Re: Broker Misrepresentation Generally, six years from the date of the purchase. Under certain circumstances, it might be longer. I suggest you contact us directly to discuss your options. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Corporate Transactions, LLC (A Private Law Firm)
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Wilcox Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-27
Mark A. Tepper P.A.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-11
Aronberg & Aronberg, Injury Law Firm
Delray Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-24
Wright, Ponsoldt & Lozeau, Trial Attorneys, LLP
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-26
Beth L. Clause, PLLC -
Sarasota, FL
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-07
Ewusiak & Roberts
Safety Harbor, FL
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Search Questions and Answers


