Florida  |  Investment Law

question bubble
5/12/09, 12:04 am

Legal Question


contract

I invested in a low budget film in 2007 and have not heard anything from the company I invested with since I invested. the film has not been finished or produced and at this point I would like my investment back. The company/people were in Fl but moved to CA a month or so after I invested, I do not even have contact info for them I can find it if needed. what can I do to get my investment back.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search