Florida | Investment Law
Legal Question
job headhunter
I know some investors in a new business that in the next 5 years they will be grossing at least 5 millon dollars. And for this business to be licensed they need a high level licensed person. this person would in their first starting salary at least $100,000.00 . And possibility of millions in the next 5 years. And at their fist meeting would be an instant hire. I know that person. But they dont know each other and would never meet by chance. 1000% done deal if these two parties would meet and i could make that happen in the next two. 10000% possitive they would sign a contract at that time . How much would making that meeting happen be worth in dollars to me??????


