Florida  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
11/01/09, 6:54 am

Legal Question


what rights does a 16 year old have in foster care after being in the system for 1 and a half years


question bubble
11/08/09, 8:54 am

Legal Answer


What rights specifically are you asking about? You mean the right to move out of your own? That doesn't happen until you are 18.

Brent Rose

The Orsini & Rose Law Firm 410 Ware Boulevard, Suite 401 Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL 33619

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search