Florida  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
10/28/09, 9:28 pm

Legal Question


hi i have a son who is 15 year old .who was diagnosis of ADHD. what happen was that my son had a bottom og sanitizer and he pour half ounces on his had got in his eyes then when turn around his hand hit the teacher on the eye and the went in eye and he went to doctor and his eyes was red and swallow.. But my son said it was accident . but assit princple said they had witness that they so what happen that he hit the teacher . Then the police call me today and told me that the teacher press charger on my son. and they said they going to arrest my son tormmow. My son never got in trouble with law. can you please hep me with this legal advice


question bubble
11/06/09, 8:39 am

Legal Answer


What's your question? STriking a teacher is a felony. Your son needs a lawyer who handles criminal delinquency cases, and you should contact that lawyer right away. Many criminal lawyers handle these types of cases.

Brent Rose

The Orsini & Rose Law Firm 410 Ware Boulevard, Suite 401 Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL 33619

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search