Florida  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
6/20/05, 5:54 pm

Legal Question


Wire tapping my own phone

My daughter is 15 and a troublesome teen, I have custody of her and have wiretapped my own phone in my own house. I have heard some very disturbing things about her mother.The purchase of alcohol,by her mother, (litre of vodka ) and consumption by my daughter and her '' step brother'' and then sex between the two minors in the same house. Her mother and his father were home at the time. Can I use that information in any way to take visitation away and press charges?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search