Florida  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/09/09, 12:20 pm

Legal Question


Assault at work

I live and work in the state of florida, my boss assaulted me, and i want to sue, i made a police report and have witnessess.

Amanda foster


question bubble
6/11/09, 2:06 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Assault at work

YOu could bring a claim with the police department. You also may have a civil claim against them. Are you still working there? Feel free to call or e-mail me with any questions.

Scott Behren

Scott Behren

Behren Law Firm 2893 Executive Park Drive-Suite 203 Weston, FL 33331

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
6/09/09, 3:02 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Assault at work

Where do you work?

Charles Gallagher

Gallagher & Associates Law Firm, P.A. 5720 Central Avenue St. Petersburg, FL 33707

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search