Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

i have a boss who has 2 restaurants i work for both sometimes 16 hours per day i get cash from one and a check from another i never get overtime some times i work 70 hours a week or more who do i call for help

Asked on 1/15/10, 11:04 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

N. Ryan LaBar LaBar Adams
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call 407-835-8968 for a free consultation. www.LaBarAdams.com

Read more
1/21/10, 5:21 am
Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Wage and Hour.

Read more
1/21/10, 11:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now