Florida | Employment Law
Legal Question
''What happenes when''
I have three charges againest my former employer. One with OSHA and two with EEOC. The OSHA case is about to end with a finding in my favor, which means i will be receiving a check for back wages with interest. The EEOC case has not yet gone to court, but has been filled with the court.
My question is : Will, by reciving the check from OSHA have any effect on my EEOC case?. None of my lawyers or the people from OSHA seem to know the answer to this question. Thanks M
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Richard Groff |
|
|


