Florida  |  Employment Law

question bubble
12/06/06, 4:02 pm

Legal Question


Non Assignment of Duties

I feel I am a victim of discrimination so I filed a EEO complaint. In turn, my supervisor assigned all my duties to another, and for three months I have done nothing for the Organization. I sit totally bored, and don't know what to do. At my age, quitting is not the best recourse, and if I do, I am sure my supervisor will give me negative reference. Is this legal and permissible?

Thank You.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search