Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

Hello, you responded to a question I posted on Lawguru. You stated there were no details. I would like to explain my situation if you have the time to listen. I have been dealing with harassment at the postal service and don't know if it's a waste of time even trying to fight them. Thank you, Troy Huggins (727)534-0230

Asked on 2/24/10, 8:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call a lawyer if you wish to discuss the matter. If not, explain it here in writing.

Read more
3/02/10, 5:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now