Florida  |  Employment Law

question bubble
1/14/08, 7:49 am

Legal Question


Terminated on 91st day of employment

I resigned from my old job and accepted an offer with another company. There was a 90 day probationary period. I was a salried employee and was terminated on my 91st day of employment with no reason. I was never written up or told that my job was unsatisfactory. It was a total shock. I left another job for this one and am now unemployed for no reason. Do I have any recourse?

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search