Florida  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/08/09, 2:18 pm

Legal Question


Unpaid wages

Mi boss is failing to pay me on time he owns me more than 8 weeks he keeps giving me excuses... now I'm afraid to lose my money or my job if I ask for inmediatly payment.


question bubble
6/09/09, 6:55 am

Legal Answer


Re: Unpaid wages

You almost certainly have a lawsuit for unpaid wages. My firm handles these matters regularly. Please feel free to call or email (msarelson@sarelson-shafir.com) and we can discuss further. Best, Matthew

Matthew Sarelson

Sarelson & Shafir LLP 1401 Brickell Avenue, Suite 510 Miami, FL 33131

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
6/08/09, 3:12 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Unpaid wages

You are entitled to wages for all time worked, in the event you are paid by the hour.

Charles Gallagher

Gallagher & Associates Law Firm, P.A. 5720 Central Avenue St. Petersburg, FL 33707

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search