Florida  |  Employment Law

question bubble
1/27/10, 6:14 am

Legal Question


Years ago, I went to work for a company in sales and signed a non-compete for a two year period. I left the company to pursue other interests that did not work out. I have been approached by another company to do similar sales as my previous employer. My previous employer insists the non-compete covers all companies in that field and says I cannot work in that sales field and should look elsewhere. What are my options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search