Florida  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
3/08/10, 11:35 am

Legal Question


my father passed away in the stste of fla. Leaving a notarized will making me beneficiary oof his mobile home and land it is not paid off yet but the lein holder has no problem putting it in my name my handicapped brother lives there and will continue to do so the rest of his life. I want to have the title changed to my name without going to probate court because of the cost involved, there is only myself and brother this is in the stste of fla. please advise


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search