Florida  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
12/29/09, 4:40 am

Legal Question


Hello - my next-door neighbor and I do not get along. It stems from a disagreement between our pre-teen children. While the adults generally ignore one another the female adult curses at my children when she sees them playing, walking our dogs, etc. Her words are vulgar and often spoken in front of her own children. The adult female has spread rumors about our children to neighbors. We live in an HOA. Is there anything we can do to stop her from continuing this behavior?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search