Florida  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 8:54 pm

Legal Question


how many people allowed to rent a two bedroom home


question bubble
11/20/09, 9:04 pm

Legal Answer


However many the lease allows

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/21/09, 10:32 am

Legal Answer


Read your lease, what does it state.

Lucreita Becude

Lucreita D. Becude, P.A. 12469 Antler Hill Drive, N Jacksonville, FL 32224

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search