Florida  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
3/01/10, 10:55 am

Legal Question


i have been telling my landlord for the past month almost every other day that my bath tub is falling in and being in a trailer u can see outside rotten wood and more... i have gotten so sick that i had to go to the hospital because of my breathing and it is comming from having to bath in there with the cold..... i need to find out what i can do asap.... please help.... thanks

sarah


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search