Florida  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
1/17/10, 3:18 pm

Legal Question


I am a sub agent under a company who has an agreement with a major telecommunications company and I signed an agreement with that company and I that agreement it states that

I am to be paid a residual on all sales to customers whether a new customer or an existing

customer. I am not being paid those residuals and when I ask about it either on a phone call

or an email he doe's not give me an answer. I really work hard for this company and I do not

think that this is fair especialy since it is in the contract that I am to be paid residuals, Besides

finding another company to work for what rights do I have here? I want what is due to me.

Thank you so much


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search