Florida | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
I need a attorney who specializes in notary laws. In the fort laud. or boca raton area
thank you
I need a attorney who specializes in notary laws. In the fort laud. or boca raton area
thank you
|
Read More Answered By: Joseph Vredevelt |
Because that is such a specific topic of law I don't believe you are going to find an attorney who specializes in notary law. If your question involves fraudulent notorization of documents or the like, I can help. Let me know the problem and I can answer it or at least set you in the right direction.
All My Best, Joseph Vredevelt 305.670.3119 |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Pensacola, FL
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-12-08
North Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-27
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-15
► Could you please refer me to a Lawyer that specializes in Notary Laws (Power of...
► While I was in jail my attorney (now fired) had me sign a Power of Attorney not...
► My personal benefits information was disclosed without my authorization which...
► Aflac disclosed my claims history to the housing authority but told me that they...
► Aflac has violated my privacy by releasing my claim history to the housing authority...
► What responsibility does title company have to lender in disbursing funds at...
► I own a time share in Florida and have just learned that the time share has sold my...
More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press