Florida | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
i took out a car loan 5 yrs ago for about $16,000. The intrest rate is 18.9%. I STILL owe over $7000. Is the intrest rate of 18.9% legal for a car loan?
i took out a car loan 5 yrs ago for about $16,000. The intrest rate is 18.9%. I STILL owe over $7000. Is the intrest rate of 18.9% legal for a car loan?
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Yes. |
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Yes |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Pensacola, FL
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-12-08
North Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-27
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-15
► I have an idea for improving an existing food product, but I want to know if it's...
► In the state of FL can a medical facility change the quoted price for their services...
► I go to a local clinic daily for treatment, There are "moonlighting"...
► Dear legal aid, i worked for a company and they paid me and then they went back in...
► To whom it may concern: We have a small business doing floor care. A few days ago a...
► Me and my friend are wanting to start a business of taking girls to party's for them...
► I was referred to a general contractor to redo my kitchen. Turned out he was not a...
More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press