Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Florida

Is it legal for a private college to require a certain amount of credits be done with them in order to graduate, even though you have enough credits (accumulated from other universities) for the degree your going for?

Asked on 7/10/13, 8:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes it is.

Read more
7/10/13, 1:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now