Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Florida

my wife is a gambling addict. she started going to internet cafes 2 years ago and almost ruined us. she recently asked the internet cafe in apopka, florida to not let her in anymore because of her addiction. she has done this twice and been let back in twice. is there anything that I can do?

Asked on 1/12/13, 9:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

She needs to seek help. You cannot rely on the internet cafe to police her.

Read more
Answered on 1/12/13, 10:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now