Florida  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
8/23/07, 11:46 pm

Legal Question


malicious prosecution

I am currently goin through a nasty divorce, and the opposing attorney has been portraying me in unimaginible ways she is upfront lying to the judge and has cause me to loose my primary home and she clain in open court tha she was goin to make sure that the court garnish my whole paycheck she is garnishing almost 90% of my salary.now i cant even afford to pay rent where I live and I no money to feed my self or my kids .Can I sued the attorney for malicious prosecution


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search