Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Florida

Permaul bought a car 4 months ago from laxmi motors. he was guarantee that for the 3 months of purchase it will repair for free any drfects after such all repairs will be done at his expense. the manager of laxmi recommen to him that he should take an extended warranty for all damage for 2 yrs. Permaul drove the car hard which causes the engine to seized up. he go the hospital and the damage to his car cost him $40000. advice him on what he should do

Asked on 3/13/13, 11:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Seek legal advice with all paperwork as soon as possible.

Read more
3/14/13, 10:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now