Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Florida

Can a person in florida be removed from life support without the families consent?

Asked on 3/15/12, 4:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Sinclair Sinclair Law Offices
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is a complicated issue in Florida law. The hospital would have to go to court to have a judge issue an order for that, with all sides being represented by lawyers.

Read more
Answered on 3/16/12, 5:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now