Florida  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
8/23/09, 9:35 am

Legal Question


A psychiatrist who knew his patient was suicidal (she had attempted suicide several times), yet left her alone in her private room (very expensive room) without supervision long enough for her to hang herself.

Is there a term limit for a wrongful death?

She was married, two children, yet husband refused to even consider a wrongful death suit.

Can the parents bring a wrongful death suit in this case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search