Florida | Legal Malpractice
8/14/07, 10:36 pm
Legal Question
srinks
im interested in sueing some psychotist and psycologist anybody in florida that handles this kind of stuff
srinks
im interested in sueing some psychotist and psycologist anybody in florida that handles this kind of stuff
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Re: shrinks There are any number of lawyer in the state of Florida that handle medical malpractice claims. You will need to be a little more descriptive in your potential claim, though.
You can try our website at www . wagnerlaw . com and fill out the form for a free evaluation. |
|
Read More Answered By: Scott R. Jay |
Re: srinks NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
There are many Florida lawyers who handle medical malpractice claims. Of course, the claim would have to be based on proveable facts and the damages would have to be substantial to be worth the attorney's investment in time and expenses. You should look in your local phone book yellow pages under attorneys or ask your friends for recommendations.
Scott R. Jay, Esq. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Plantation, FL
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-06-21
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-20
► Medical malpractice in order to see if i can proceed with with a possiable very good...
► Attorney misbehavior i wanted to know if the judges when looking at a civil case...
► Nepotism Can you fire a employee for being related to a person in a compny in...
► Did I hire the wrong attorney? I filed a medical malpractice case in May 05. I was...
► Sueing a Florida Attorney A Florida attorney completely screwed up two lawsuits...
► Malpractice? can I sue the military because of their negligence of my dental issues,...
► Attorney Abandonment We have a pending case in Fl. with a prominent law firm. We had...
More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press