Florida  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
10/05/09, 12:51 pm

Legal Question


I had a wrongful terminaton and sexual harrassment suit pending my attorney failed to send in my equal opportunity complaint and now my case has been closed and it is too late to file. do I have a case against my attorney? and how long would a case like that take?


question bubble
10/05/09, 2:15 pm

Legal Answer


Possibly. Call to discuss the matter.

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA 645 SE 5 Terrace Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
10/05/09, 5:17 pm

Legal Answer


Yes -- although th ereal question is whether you ever had a viable harrassment claim>

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search