Florida  |  Mediation

question bubble
10/05/09, 11:05 am

Legal Question


My friend agreed to split a referral fee with me but still has not paid me. Is there any legal action I can take to collection my share which is $500?


question bubble
10/05/09, 11:13 am

Legal Answer


Samll claims court, but you'll need some proof that you made an agreement together.

Brent Rose

The Orsini & Rose Law Firm 410 Ware Boulevard, Suite 401 Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL 33619

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search