Florida | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
OB gyne refused treating me further...
Went to an OB when pregnant because I was bleeding and clotting, he said its normal and to watch it does not get heavier. Few days later it seemed a little worse with the clotting, I admitted myself into ER and they told me to go back to my gyne. I made appointment and next thing I know they do not want me back there. I end up having a miscarriage, I seek out another OB and he tells me I have not miscarried fully. Next visit with him Im bleeding on table and rushed to another hospital for either a D&C or Hysterectomy. I ended up having a Hysterectomy and blood transfusion. I almost died. Can I sue the first OB for neglecting my problem?


