Florida  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
10/18/09, 11:09 pm

Legal Question


can they perform a serious condition pap smear and the client walks out after it was done,tries to pay they say it will be mailed to YOU) and they never sent the pap smear in saying they will call u as soon as the pap smear test comes in.... but doesnt let you know at all they never even sent it in. and lead you to believe they havent heard any results and making you think everything is ok with the pap test.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search