Florida | Medical Malpractice
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
If the healthcare provider that was negligent is an employee of the state, you can sue the state. The law limits the amount of any recovery for your injury to $100,000. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Angelo Marino Jr. PA
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1810
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Garvin Law Firm
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
Davie, FL
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
SealMyRecord.Com
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-23
C. Daniel Akes, Attorney at Law
Lakeland, FL
Questions Answered: 110
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-19
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Search Questions and Answers


