Florida  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/04/09, 4:07 pm

Legal Question


my son was involved in a class action suite when he was a young boy, he is now turning 18, and i want to know when he will recieve this money, the class action was done in florida, and the money has been in mutual funds since.

thank you Leilani Smith


question bubble
11/09/09, 4:53 pm

Legal Answer


I suspect you were set up as the guardian or someone was. Generally at 18 he can get the money. Contact the guardian or the attorney who set it up.

see www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA 645 SE 5 Terrace Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search