Florida  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
7/17/09, 2:02 pm

Legal Question


Can I sue my plastic surgeon?

I had a breast lift 2 years ago, and the result was one breast was higher and larger than the other, and the nipples were uneven. He also left a piece of tissue hanging from the bottom of one breast. Whe I cosulted about it, he decided that we needed to place implants to make them even and he would fix all the other problems. Though my original plan was not implants, I agreed and we decide on 200=220 cc's because I am very small and did not want large breasts. When I woke up he had placed 350 on one breast and 400 on the other, making me a huge size D! In addition, I still have one breast a whole size larger than the other, nipples are even worse than before, and the skin tag hanging was not fixed. One breast has dropped significantly more than the other, to the point I have to wear cushion in one cup to make them even. He said he would fix the problem again, if I pay him another $1200! Can I sue for my $$ back so another doctor can finish the work?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search