Florida  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/25/03, 10:58 pm

Legal Question


supoena process

I work in the hospital as Registered nurse and was

told that somebody was looking for me to serve supoena.

I was not at work at this time. Still have not received that supoena, but expect it to arrive any time.

I assume this supoena will be related to patient care I have provided. I have never received supoena, so

how should I handle this. When I receive supoena,

what should I do first ? Should I hire my own lawyer?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search