Florida  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/21/02, 10:53 pm

Legal Question


treatment for neck injury

i was in a car accident while at work and went to hospital got an x-ray went to clinic through workers comp workers comp sent me to specialist but this doctor was a knee specialis and did nothing to help me so i wanted a secound opinion and went to another doctor which was a neck and back specialist and had a secound x-ray then a mri and i have 3 damaged disks in my neck and had some phyisical thereopy and injections in my neck is there anything i can do to the first doctor which treated me for shoulder injury


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search