Legal Question in Military Law in Florida

Lied to Army about past drug use, then honourably discharged. Now looking into FBI. If I tell the FBI the truth about my past drug use, will I get in legal trouble with the Army for lying to them even after being honourably discharged?

Asked on 5/20/13, 1:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jane-Robin Wender JANE-ROBIN WENDER, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No but you won't get into the FBI

Read more
5/28/13, 8:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now