Florida  |  Military Law

question bubble
10/17/09, 10:03 pm

Legal Question


Is posting military pictures of myself on personal ads against the law?


question bubble
10/18/09, 5:17 pm

Legal Answer


No or maybe. If you are not misrepresenting yourself, it is fine. The ads themselves may be subject to a variety of laws not related to the military. Ask a more specific question to get a more specific answer.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire
sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com
New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search