Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

I saw this ad online about models needed for adult entertainment industry with good pay and I really needed the money. I called the guy and he explains that an interview can be scheduled for that very day at 4:00 p.m. When I go in for the interview the guy tells me that he gets jobs for adult industry models and that he needed to send a video of me to someone he knows in the industry and based on the video I could possibly get a gig. I signed a consent form agreeing that I am the proper age and that the video can be used in any manner he deemed appropriate. The interview asked me to get undressed and preform sexual act on him. He assured me that the video would get sent. Well, I never hear back from the guy and just found out one of my Facebook friends saw the video on some website. I am so devastated. What can I do?

Asked on 9/12/13, 10:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Tobin Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Grow up. And come to my house. I have a bridge in Brooklyn to sell you.

Read more
10/08/13, 1:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now