Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/25/09, 8:49 pm

Legal Question


Need answer please...

In Florida if a Company has been targeted by a city and selectively enforced on statutes that nobody else in the area has been, and it ultimately forces them out of business , is there any suits anyone can think of that will allow punative dammages for pain and suffering ??

here are a few examples I thought of ..

Selective Enforcement

Deceptive and Unfair Trade Practices act.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search